CBC Gets Lion’s Share of District Merit Awards

500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

Other Awards for CBC were:
O’ Level Subject Merit Awards: CBC got awards in 9 subjects
Literature in English, Geography, IsiZulu, Art and Design, Economics, Computer Science, Biology, History, Physical Education

O’ Level Individual Awards: (Students with 8 As and above):
Pedzisai Makura, Muziwethu Ndlovu, Sibusiso Sibanda, Mthokozisi Sibanda, Jordan Smith, Ethan James, Ethan Valentine, Colin Ndebele, Aarish Naik, Wade Pettican

A’ Level Awards:
A LEVEL SUBJECT PRIZES: (Highest number of passes)
Physics, Business Studies and Computer Science

A’Level individual prizes: (15 points and above)
Thabo Hlatshwayo and Nicholas Trivella

SPORTS AWARDS (Schools that excelled at District Level)
Athletics: U15 Boys, U17 Boys and U20 Boys
Individual Sports Awards:
Mbongeni Mthunzi, Ryan Wilson, Davison Chivero, Tatenda Tawira and Dylan Ferguson

Public Speaking Juniors and EMA Debate

Eligibility: Best performing part-time and continued education centre

Well done to the CBC boys, staff and admin for such a good performance and to the parents and old boys for their continued support offered to the school.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu